Second episode of the Yarn Audio mix series featuring contemporary Bass Music, Techno and House selected by Gregor Friedrich.

Date: 2012-11-18

Right click – save as to download (320kbps)

Visit us on Soundcloud!
We are always looking for talented artists to join our family!

About The Author

Netlabel aus Berlin/Potsdam seit April 2012

Leave a Reply