A bit late, but finally it’s here: the 3 CD-box »JUBILEE« for celebrating our first anniversary back in November last year. 45 tracks with a total playing time of almost 4 hours – a collection of music, memories and feelings that documents our passion for electronic music over the last five years.

CD 1 is a best-of our first netlabel »Weark« that we run in 2007–2011
CD 2 is a best-of the actual »Noorden« project
CD 3 is a mixtape with unreleased and exclusive tracks


The 3 CD-box also contains a 20pp. full-coloured booklet and a sexy duotone-Risograph-printed poster (size A3) and comes in a stickered, stamped and numbered thick cardboard box. They are limited to 30 pcs. and 20 thereof are available at our Bandcamp-store for 12,00 € (+ shipping).

– add the whole package to your Dropbox
– download everything as a ZIP-FILE
– buy a 3 CD-box at Bandcamp

01 Virtual Flannel – Don’t Leave Me Here
02 Binian – Waste Your Time
03 Alex Ketzer – Day
04 Salmiak – Move Into
05 Phoebe – Ondes Uff
06 Bronco – Woodmetal
07 The Marx Trukker – Identical Identity
08 Bool – All Night
09 Chinaski – Shimmer
10 Salmiak – Farewell
11 Ruedi – Vidda (Bool Edit)
12 Salmiak – Vigour (Kari Nordmann Edit)
13 Expert Boys – Asunder
14 Suod Ulbeba – Dachs im Auge
15 Blend – Part III

About The Author

NOORDEN is a Cologne/Germany based label for electronic(a) music.

Leave a Reply