after 4 years doing omaramusic i deciced to release a special collection containing the more experemental b-sides of some of the omaramusic releases. yup. this is my 3rd LP. – omara

    01. omara – slightly different taste
    02. omara – another day
    03. omara – my little sunny sunday morning jam
    04. omara – lala umtz beautiful (extended mix)
    05. omara – how are you?
    06. omara – acid symphony
    07. omara – bloody pumpkin
    08. omara – untitled
    09. omara – the return of the knob (downtempo version)

    >> download release as zip

enjoy friends and have a great weekend :)
archive release page

About The Author

Leave a Reply