Rump rec. artists on yuki yaki


5 Little Treasures From The North:
Acustic, Rumpistol, Bjorn Svin, Badun and Karsten Pflum.

Yuki Yaki’s 12th strike is a visit of some friends from Denmark bringing with them a small
but precious assortment of local Electronica delights.
Having almost ridden out half a decade Rump Recordings has become the most popular stronghold
of experimental electronic music in Denmark.
And now a band of five fine artists has pledged its contribution for one of our releases.

(Take a look on the flash-cover, to understand how the
“5 Little Treasures From The North”-compilation was born)

Zip-Packages (incl. covers) : mp3_zip, ogg_zip


01. Bjorn Svin – Opening Flower
02. Badun – Nick
03. Acustic – Steamship Ocean
04. Rumpistol – Plutonium2
05. Karsten Pflum – Wide Shot

About The Author