Indietronica with a shoegazer touch

~ is the new release from Swedish artist Inyi aka Mattias Andersson. An intense release filled with processed vocals, guitars and quirky electronic rhythms drawing inspiration from shoegazer and postrock.

All music and lyrics by Mattias Andersson.
Live drums on track 2 by Elias “enapa” Lindman.

1. Savouring the Sun
2. Intal
3. Turn
4. Create
5. List
6. No Reason at All

Download complete release as zip.

Visit Inyi’s official website.
Visit Inyi’s Myspace.
View release on