Yes, it’s fortieth! And we say thank you to each and every of the musicians and groups, that appeared in previous ElectroSound releases. Thank you to every person and listener, who appreciated our work. Big thanks to our friends and partners, they made us stronger. And the biggest thanks to all our evil-wishers, they made us more powerfull.

So, what can we say more about this compilation? A couple of brand new and (as always) astonishing tracks from musicians you know, plus some new groups, united various emotianal states together in entire electronic mood. We like this music, hope you will like it, too. Keep listening and we will keep on moving. PEACE!

Release page:

Siba – “Tik Tak” [9.7mb, 4:12]

K.D. Expression – “Radiance” [8.6mb, 3:44]

CellarDoor – “Vunison_b” [12.4mb, 5:24]

Milinal – “Frogs Paradise (vocal S.Protasov)” [10.3mb, 4:29]

Astrowind – “Wind on the Plane” [8.1mb, 3:31]

Chikiss – “Sirenada” [5.8mb, 2:30]

moroza_knozova – “wondering around” [12.6mb, 5:27]

Monokle – “Maya” [12.2mb, 5:18]

Unkind – “Shiver” [15.6mb, 6:47]

Mirushum – “Mousa” [9.5mb, 4:06]

EU – “ReReReKto” [11.5mb, 4:59]

Tonearm – “Fire” [7.6mb, 3:17]