the long time of waiting has come to an end. we are happy to present the 50th release of our little netlabel and we have to say thanks for all the support over the last 3 years. 50 releases with all kind of electronic music and great artists who believe in the netlabel philosophy and distribute their music for free. but the most important thing beside the music is to get people connected and some of them became real good friends! special thanks to the involved artists on this compilation and a heartful of love to the listeners out there who play and spread our music!!


1. sumergido – retraso
2. julgast – lutece
3. danieto – arpegios
4. sven laux – my little gap
5. alessandro crimi – tropical sunset
6. miguel colmenares – pajaro tempranero
7. carlo – over the clouds
8. baldo – dive into me
9. mikel mendia – its time to win everything
10. seb steimel – mission seltsam
11. sebastian herre – bacon & loaves
12. süz – some cakes are made for layering
13. jackson black – carott lets loose
14. metaflux – on a hill top
15. raganova – novela
16. spunky brewster – worlds collide
17. markus masuhr – moments of love
18. lucid picnic – winter reflections
19. d.soul – sonnentanz