In Memoriam Andrey Tarkovsky

“The Little Apocrypha” by Kim Cascone (USA)

“The Dark Side of The Mirror” by ASTRO/Hiroshi Hasegawa (Japan)

“Xata” by Violet (USA)

“Marshlands” by 833-45 (Canada)

“October 30, 1993” by Kenneth Kirschner (USA)

“Autumn Drifting” by Astrowind (Latvia)

“Water” by Pink Twins (Finland)

“Stalker” by Alva Noto (Germany)

“In Memoriam Andrey Tarkovsky” by Nobukazu Takemura (Japan)

“Sphere” by Nikita Golyshev (Russia)
Get all tracks in one .zip

by Musica Excentrica

About The Author

One Response