Vincent Robin aka Duck is one of the Fresh Poulp’s “veterans”. After his first album “One Way Out” released in 2006, Duck collaborate to Dubosmium’s remix album “Green Element” and more recently to Octopus Two compilation, with the hit ” CF Underworld “. This track is now the album opener for this second release “ Logical Fallacy “. 15 new energetic, emotional tracks, between electro dub, hip-hop and drum’n’bass. Sound research is the main axis of Logical Fallacy with its boucing beats coupled with sweet melodies. This Duck‘s second album is filled with modern flavours and should be excessively downloaded!

To Download ::

01. CF Underworld listen
02. Junk DNA listen
03. Hotline listen
04. Find It listen
05. Making our way listen
06. Dyarena Sky listen
07. Moonlight Visit listen
08. STS 48 listen
09. Turn On listen
10. Delomy listen
11. Revelations listen
12. Mysterious Language listen
13. Rumors listen
14. Space O Phony listen
15. Happy End listen