The Berlin based label/netlabel The Studio Stereo is back after a break and now under new administration of the french artist PierrotheMoon!

As a gift to all the supporters the first both CD-Releases of TSS were now re-released as a free netlabel-releases under Creative Commons license!

The first release back in 2008:

The Studio Stereo 001
TSS 001

which is a massive trip through the different views on electronic music!
Expect Experimental Hip Hop,Breakbeat,Glitch,Dub,Techno,House,Moodmusic!


– Twin Peetz
– TR 21
– Bulldose
– PierrotheMoon
– Dr.Nojoke
– Bekeschus
– Dominique Jacquinet
– Zzzzra
– Moolsaasa
– Ant:stat:k
– Lo
– Javier Logares
– Birkemann
– The Marx Trukker
– BaSic

Get it here.

and then there was the second release in 2009:

The Studio Stereo 002 – Andrea Porcu – I can wait EP

TSS 002

featuring two (Second Wharf and Polluted Sea ) massive dubtechno tracks of Andrea Porcu and including
8 high class remixes by:

– Ocralab
– Lo
– Birkemann
– Martin Schulte
– Zzzzra
– Terdion
– The Marx Trukker
– Ant:stat:k

Get it here.

Enjoy it!

For more Information about the future projects of The Studio Stereo visit:

the website


the myspace.

5 Responses

  1. netlabel lover

    RT @debug_magazine: PODCAST: The Studio Stereo 001 / The Studio Stereo 002: The Berlin based label/netlabel The Stud…