Here he comes again: Schaua – laridae dinosaur of the first hour and our weapon of choice when it comes down to tough-minded songwriting directly into your face. With his “Great Sadness Gong” he delivers his 6th (!) album on laridae and has again gone a step further towards his very own vision music – straight, unapologetic songs full of sadness, laughter, harmony and noise.

01. I Am 95 Percents
02. No Mercy
03. Lyon
04. Desperature Measures
05. Kind Of Alive
06. Gstorbn
07. Closing In
08. Loose
09. Trostberg

All in one ZIP und das ganze Linkzeugs halt dann auf laridae