Fourth round for the Netlabelism Compilation...

Fourth round for the Netlabelism Compilation, as usual with a wide range of music genres. We are starting with acoustic tunes and ending up with live electronic music. In between, we also grab some dubstep and broken beats. Hope you like our selection featuring the 10 best tracks of the monthly reviews. This compilation is published under a creative commons license, which means you can download it for free and also share it with other people as long as you give the creators credits and don’t use it in commercial ways. But enough talk, turn your speakers up and enjoy this fine piece of music.

Official Download Page with more Information

01. Boy & The Echo Choir – The Organs [TRIP9]
02. Julien Mier – Windmills & Lantarnlights [FOOT14]
03. Shigeto – Spring Textures [GI110]
04. Moon – Adapt [MIGA42]
05. AEED – Through The City [JUMB002]
06. Dubalizer – Samba Que Vem [FPR055]
07. Pisu – Pop [MV006]
08. smallRADIO – Leaf Shaped Feelings (7th Gear Remix) [REC72]
09. Giggs – Caminata (Original Mix) [MNF006]
10. Mathias Schaffhaeuser – Confusion [WARE]

Cover by Lukas Höh –
Picture by Carl W. Heindl

Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag

Direct Download Netlabelism Compilation 01/11 Zip File