“Gnad en Walzae” is the soundtrack to Konsul Gnadenwalze’s very own universe – 6 tracks creating some dub-wise broken beat abstractions, beautiful and brutal, organic and mechanized at the same time. Each successive listen reveals new depths, pulling you further into the world of Konsul Gnadenwalze. A wired carousel ride with the ancient question of whether we revolve around our environment, or our environment revolves around us. Don’t forget to check out the nicely designed extra booklet!

01 _
02 __
03 ___
04 ____
05 _____
06 ______

download complete release as zip
download additional Gnad en Walzae booklet as pdf

Autark Netlabel

One Response