In the last weeks, the Noorden-Crew has been in close contact with Dataline for releasing his first longplayer together. Today, we are very happy presenting you the results of Dataline’s hard work: in 11 tracks on „Hear Your Beat“ the listeners will be hijacked in a dubby, groovy and spheric voyage – perfect for days of spring, lying in fresh green grass, staring at the sun… Enjoy!

Grab a copy of the full album at the artists Bandcamp-page, or click the BUY-button in the Soundcloud-player

Win a Copy
· Follow us at Facebook
· Write a comment on the „Hear Your Beat“-post
· The random-machine will choose 5 lucky winners

· All tracks composed by Dataline using Elektron Music Machines and OP1
· „Sweet Potato“ is based on Hopy Kopy’s original idea
· Mastering by Kestas Venskunas
· Cover art by Inanc Turay
· Special Thanks to Daniel Troberg, Jon Martensson and the Elektron Team

Get in touch with the artist
· Soundcloud
· Facebook
· Youtube
· Twitter
· Website

3 Responses